logo Regina Regina

PISA - Meeting Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center       
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  PISA - Meeting 5:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Media Center