North Cedar
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Northeast  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello Golf Course         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Prince of Peace High School,
Camanche,
Easton Valley,
Marquette Catholic High School,
Northeast 
Valley Oaks Golf Club         
Girls and Boys
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Camanche  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa,
Beckman Catholic,
Cascade,
Central DeWitt,
Easton Valley,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Maquoketa Country Club         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Meet  2:30PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Wapsi Golf Course         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Durant,
Camanche,
Columbus Junction,
Louisa-Muscatine,
Regina,
Tipton,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Wahkonsa Golf Course         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Cascade  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Tipton,
Camanche,
Durant,
Regina,
Solon,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Williamsburg,
Wilton 
Tipton Golf and Country Club         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue Golf Club         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Cascade,
Anamosa,
Bellevue,
Camanche,
Durant,
Mid-Prairie,
Monticello,
Northeast,
Regina,
Tipton,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Muscatine Municipal Golf Course         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Ames Golf and Country Club         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Ames Golf and Country Club