logo North Cedar North Cedar

Softball Junior High Schedule

    (as of 10-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park         
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School         
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake         
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Monticello  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Mid-Prairie  Mid-Prairie High School         
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Northeast  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche High School         
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  West Liberty  Lowden City Park         
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Anamosa  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School         
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Bellevue  Lowden City Park         
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Wilton  Lowden City Park