logo North Cedar North Cedar

Softball: Junior High Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Northeast  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Wilton  Wilton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Durant  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Northeast  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Camanche  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Double Header  10:00PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty Elementary School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Cascade  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Mid-Prairie  Mid-Prairie High School