North Cedar
Softball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-19-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Softball: JV Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Cole Park         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Cole Park         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Jesup  Jesup High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Softball: JV Double Header 5:30PM  Cascade  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Northeast  Lowden City Park         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Regina  Regina High School         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Regina  Regina High School         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
  Softball: JV Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa Middle School--410 Old Dubuque Road         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School         
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Springville,
Cascade,
Central Elkader,
HLV 
Springville High School         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
  Softball: JV Double Header 5:30PM  Camanche  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty Elementary School         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty Elementary School         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
  Softball: JV Double Header 5:30PM  Northeast  Lowden City Park         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Camanche  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Tipton  Lowden City Park         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Tipton  Lowden City Park         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Wilton  Lowden City Park         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Wilton  Lowden City Park         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
  Softball: JV Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa Middle School--410 Old Dubuque Road         
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Cascade  Lowden City Park         
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. West Branch  West Branch High School         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Branch  West Branch High School