North Cedar
Basketball Girls Junior High North Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello Middle School         
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Northeast  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche Middle School         
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School         
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Bellevue  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Anamosa  Stanwood School Site         
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Monticello  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Camanche  Stanwood School Site         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Cascade  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School