North Cedar
Basketball Boys Junior High North Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello Middle School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Northeast  Stanwood School Site         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Bellevue  Stanwood School Site         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Anamosa  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Monticello  Stanwood School Site         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Camanche  Stanwood School Site         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Cascade  Stanwood School Site         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School