logo North Cedar North Cedar

Volleyball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-14-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Springville  Springville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Cascade  North Cedar Jr./Sr. High School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Cascade  North Cedar Jr./Sr. High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Tipton  Clarence Middle School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Tipton  Clarence Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Tournament 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School

North Cedar Jr/Sr High Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Bellevue  Clarence Middle School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Bellevue  Clarence Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School

North Cedar Jr/Sr High Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Camanche  Clarence Middle School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Camanche  Clarence Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. West Branch  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. West Branch  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament 8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Center Point-Urbana High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Volleyball: Varsity Conference Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  Volleyball: Varsity Conference Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA