logo North Cedar North Cedar

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-24-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Cole Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Cole Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:00PM  Monticello  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Cascade  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School

Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:00PM  Cascade  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Wilton  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wilton  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:00PM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Camanche  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School

Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  West Branch  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  West Branch  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Northeast  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School

Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:00PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton Elementary School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton Elementary School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Regina  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Regina  Lowden City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:00PM  Northeast  Lowden City Park