logo North Cedar North Cedar

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-14-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Camanche  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Alburnett  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Alburnett  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Regina  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Lisbon  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Lisbon  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wapello  Wapello High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Wapello  Wapello High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Columbus Junction  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood

Doug Jackson Field
 
     
 
Fall Activities Senior Night.