logo North Cedar North Cedar

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-18-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Tipton  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood
Stanwood
 
       
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Tipton  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School  4:35PM       
S - 4:35
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Camanche  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood
Stanwood
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Camanche  Stanwood
Doug Jackson Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Columbus Junction  Columbus Junction High School  3:50PM       
S - 3:50
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School  4:15PM       
S - 4:15
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  West Branch  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood
Stanwood
 
       
Homecoming.
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  West Branch  Stanwood
Doug Jackson Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School  4:00PM       
S - 4:00
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Beckman Catholic  Beckman Catholic High School  4:00PM       
S - 4:00
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Northeast  Doug Jackson Field - Stanwood
Stanwood