logo West Branch West Branch

Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-15-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Durant  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Durant  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa Middle School, 410 Old Dubuque Rd.
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa Middle School, 410 Old Dubuque Rd.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Cascade  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Cascade  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Wilton  Wilton High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Away vs. Wilton  Wilton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Bellevue  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Bellevue  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Camanche  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Camanche  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  West Liberty  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  West Liberty  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Mid-Prairie  Mid-Prairie High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Mid-Prairie  Mid-Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Regina  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Regina  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Durant  Durant High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. North Cedar  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. North Cedar  North Cedar Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Tipton  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Tipton  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Wilton  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Wilton  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty Middle School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Mid-Prairie  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:15PM  Mid-Prairie  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Regina  Regina
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Regina  Regina
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Hudson - Iowa  West Branch High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Hudson - Iowa  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Substate TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA