North Cedar
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Camanche  Valley Oaks Golf Club         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Northeast           
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Prince of Peace Catholic           
 (Date Changed to 04-20-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Maquoketa,
Beckman Catholic,
Cascade,
Central Clinton,
North Fayette Valley,
Tipton,
West Liberty 
         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Prince of Peace Catholic  Valley Oaks Golf Club         
 (Date Changed from 04-16-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue Golf Club         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Cascade  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Durant  Wahkonsa Golf Course         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Monticello  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Tipton,
Camanche,
Durant,
Regina,
Solon,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Williamsburg,
Wilton 
Tipton Golf and Country Club         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West Branch,
Bellevue,
Camanche,
Cascade,
Durant,
Mid-Prairie,
Monticello,
Northeast,
Regina,
Tipton,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Blue Top Ridge Golf course--Riverside