North Cedar
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Camanche  Valley Oaks Golf Club         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Northeast  Plum River Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Prince of Peace Catholic  Valley Oaks Golf Club         
 (Date Changed to 04-20-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa,
Beckman Catholic,
Cascade,
Central Clinton,
North Fayette Valley,
Tipton,
West Liberty
 
Maquoketa Country Club         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Prince of Peace Catholic  Valley Oaks Golf Club         
 (Date Changed from 04-16-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue Golf Club         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Cascade  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Durant  Wahkonsa Golf Course         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Monticello  3-30 Golf & Country Club         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Northeast  Plum River Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Tipton,
Williamsburg,
Solon,
,
Camanche,
Durant,
Regina,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Tipton Golf and Country Club         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West Branch,
Bellevue,
Camanche,
Cascade,
Durant,
Mid-Prairie,
Monticello,
Northeast,
Regina,
Tipton,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Blue Top Ridge Golf course--Riverside         
Monday, May 14, 2018
Regional  10:00AM  Away vs. Camanche  Valley Oaks Golf Club         
Monday, May 21, 2018
Regional Final  TBD  Away vs. Dyersville Beckman  Dyersville Golf & Country Club