North Cedar
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Camanche  Valley Oaks Golf Club  12:00PM       
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Northeast           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Tipton,
Central Clinton,
Durant,
Maquoketa,
Mount Vernon,
Regina,
Solon,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Tipton Golf and Country Club         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Prince of Peace High School,
Camanche,
Northeast 
         
 (Date Changed to 04-20-18)
EV sending girls only
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Cascade           
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Prince of Peace High School,
Camanche,
Northeast 
Valley Oaks Golf Club  9:00AM       
 (Date Changed from 04-16-18)
EV sending girls only
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Bellevue  3-30 Golf & Country Club  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. West Liberty,
Clear Creek Amana,
DeWitt Central,
Durant,
Mid-Prairie,
Regina,
Tipton,
West Branch,
Wilton,
Winfield-Mount Union 
West Liberty Country Club         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello Golf Course  2:15PM       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Mid-Prairie,
Durant,
Iowa Mennonite,
Louisa-Muscatine,
Mount Vernon,
Regina,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Kalona Golf Club  9:30AM       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Monticello,
Marion,
Beckman,
Camanche,
Cascade,
Tipton 
Monticello Golf Course  11:15AM       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Bellevue,
Camanche,
Cascade,
Durant,
Mid-Prairie,
Monticello,
Northeast,
Regina,
Tipton,
West Branch,
West Liberty,
Wilton 
Muscatine Municipal Golf Course  6:45AM       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Durant  Wahkonsa Golf Course  8:00AM