North Cedar
Softball Junior High Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton Elementary School         
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Mid-Prairie  Lowden City Park         
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Regina  Regina High School         
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Regina  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Wilton  Wilton High School         
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Mid-Prairie  Mid-Prairie Middle School         
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Northeast  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. West Liberty  West Liberty Elementary School         
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Cascade  Lowden City Park         
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Northeast  Lowden City Park         
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  West Branch  Lowden City Park         
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake