North Cedar
Basketball Girls Junior High North Schedule    (as of 06-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School         
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Northeast  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche High School         
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Bellevue  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Anamosa  Stanwood School Site         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Monticello  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Camanche  Stanwood School Site         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Cascade  Stanwood School Site         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School