North Cedar
Basketball Boys Junior High North Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Cascade  Stanwood School Site         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
7th Grade  4:15PM  Northeast  Stanwood School Site         
8th Grade  4:15PM  Away vs. Northeast  Northeast High School - Goose Lake  2:55PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche High School  2:55PM  2:45PM     
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
7th Grade  4:15PM  Monticello  Stanwood School Site         
8th Grade  4:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
8th Grade  4:15PM  Bellevue  North Cedar School-Stanwood         
7th Grade  4:15PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
7/8    Away vs. Cascade           
 (Cancelled)
Bus Times - L - 2:15, C - 2:30, S - 2:45, M - 3:00
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
8th Grade    Northeast           
 (Postponed)
7th Grade    Away vs. Northeast           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
7/8  4:15PM  Camanche  North Cedar Jr./Sr. High School
North Cedar Jr/Sr High Gym
 
       
Games will be played in Clarence. 7th Grade first, followed by 8th grade.
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
8th Grade  4:15PM  Monticello  Stanwood School Site         
7th Grade  4:15PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
8th Grade    Away vs. Bellevue           
 (Rescheduled to 02-26-18)
7th Grade    Bellevue           
 (Rescheduled to 02-26-18)
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
7th Grade  4:00PM  Bellevue  Stanwood School Site         
 (Rescheduled from 02-19-18)
8th Grade  4:15PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue Elementary School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
 (Rescheduled from 02-19-18)